or Call: (800) 577-3846

Tweet Me!

 

A Leader in Licensed Sports Distribution & Marketing Since 1989

 

Our Team

Our Mission


As a Distributor to retailers, we provide a broad selection of products that will help diversify your business in the collectibles and retail industry. Through the use of friendly and knowledgeable personnel, pre-booking and efficient service, SP Images will work with you to help your business reach its true potential.

Meet our Sales Team...

Our team of professional Account Managers have decades of experience in the Sports and Entertainment Licensed Distribution industry. The goal of all of our Account Managers is to ensure that each of our valued SP Images customers receives the highest quality of service and the most extensive array of products and services in our industry.

ALT NAME

Justin Abreu

Account Manager
(508) 530-3225 x 278
jabreu@spimages.com
11 Years of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

Erik Buckley

Lead Retail Buyer
(508) 530-3225 x 232
ebuckley@spimages.com
6 Years of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

John Capuano

Vice President
(508) 530-3225 x 229
jcapuano@spimages.com
19 Years of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

Darren Danielson

National Account Manager
(781) 526-0977
ddanielson@spimages.com
2 Years of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

Joseph Each

Vice President of Sales
(267) 421-1092
jeach@spimages.com
12 Years of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

Chris Giusti

National Account Manager
(215) 353-2705
cgiusti@spimages.com
1 Years of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

Steve Johnson

Retail eCommerce Manager
(508) 530-3225 x 216
sjohnson@spimages.com
9 Years of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

Joe Walling

National Account Manager
(614) 623-0638
jwalling@spimages.com
0 Years of Service

LinkedIn

ALT NAME

Matt Williams

National Account Manager
(732) 664-4622
mwilliams@spimages.com
20 Years of Service

LinkedIn